New CD – “Dangerous Endeavor”

“Dangerous Endeavor” is now finished and has 11 songs.
Currently seeking a home with a loving label.
Not yet available for purchase.


1. Thorn of a Different Rose
2. Has It Really Come To This
3. If You Just Had A Mirror
4. Hollow Victory
5. That Vintage ’67 Cadillac
6. Let’s Put The Dirty Back In Dancing
7. Lonesome Whistle
8. Sad Corners of Her Eyes
9. I’m Waiting For A Miracle
10. White Freightliner
11. Dangerous Endeavor